This feature allows you to save a username for a faster, more convenient Login. For each saved username you add, the system will store a description and your member information for later use. This feature also allows you to remove saved usernames that you no longer wish to access.

Note: You must have cookies enabled in your browser to use this feature. If you delete the cookies from your browser, you will need to add your saved usernames again as they will be deleted with the cookies.

Saving a Username

To save a username, click on Add an Account on the Saved Usernames Summary. Then, complete the Save a Username page.

Removing a Saved Username

You can remove a saved username from the Saved Usernames Summary by clicking on Delete to the right of the Account to be removed.

If you are not logged in yet, click on Return to Login Page to go back to the Login page.